International Bestselling Author


What's News



About Stephanie Hudson

It's All About The Books

Hoodie Blk back.jpg

Online Shop Now Open


Masked Ball Tickets

Masked Ball Tickets

Out of Stock


As it's always great to hear from fans, feel free to drop me a message 
or if you have any questions, don't be shy...I don't bite ;)

email me at



                 (You know who you are!) 



Nothing gives me greater satisfaction than interacting with my readers,
some have become close friends.
Come and join the Afterlife Saga family
and become a Dravenite on the Official Afterlife Saga Facebook.

Or Like my Facebook Page Afterlife Saga.

Follow Afterlife Saga on Twitter & Instagram.

Watch Afterlife Saga Trailers on Youtube.


WARNING: Dravenite fans are addictive and will welcome you with open arms.
Before you know it you will be one of the gang and life before Dravenites will seem boring.


Yay! You are visitor number...

About The Author

Stephanie Hudson had dreamed of being a writer ever since her obsession with reading books at an early age. What first became a quest to overcome the boundaries set against her in the form of dyslexia, has turned into a life's dream. I first started writing in the form of poetry and soon found a taste for horror and romance. Afterlife is the first book in the series of 12 books, with the story of Keira and Draven becoming ever more complicated in a world that sets them miles apart.

When not writing, I enjoy chatting with my amazing fans and spending time with my friends. But best of all is being with my amazing family as much as I can including my daughter Ava, sons Jack and Halen and supportive husband and personal muse Blake, who is there for me no matter what.

Afterlife Saga is 12 books in total, which includes the books that are in two parts plus the many spin-off books that follow, as some stories are just too big for one book. At the moment I am finishing Lucius's story in the Transfusion Saga and all 9 books will be released by the end of July 2020. After that will be the conclusion of Vincent's story and the other Afterlife King Spin-off series.  There is also the Afterlife Chronicles series aimed at a younger audience but still an important part of the whole Afterlife World.


I have also written The Devil in Me along with my husband Blake.  A dark erotic standalone story that we are both really proud of.


Thank you all and happy reading.

Lots of love


Stephanie xx

Copyright 2020 HudsonIndieInk Website Designed & Built by Catherine Sutton

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon